Students currently enrolled at QSI schools 6543

Projected enrollment for the upcoming school year 6617

Albania

Flag
Tirana International School
Founded: 1991
Enrollment: 206 [ 208+ ] projected
Email: tirana@qsi.org

Armenia

Flag
QSI International School of Yerevan
Founded: 1995
Enrollment: 145 [ 147+ ] projected
Email: yerevan@qsi.org

Azerbaijan

Flag
Baku International School
Founded: 1994
Enrollment: 216 [ 218+ ] projected
Email: baku@qsi.org

Belarus

Flag
QSI International School of Minsk
Founded: 1993
Enrollment: 155 [ 156+ ] projected
Email: minsk@qsi.org

Belize

Flag
QSI International School of Belize
Founded: 2011
Enrollment: 30
Email: belize@qsi.org

Benin

Flag
QSI International School of Benin
Founded: 2012
Enrollment: 67
Email: benin@qsi.org

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Flag
QSI International School of Sarajevo
Founded: 1997
Enrollment: 129
Email: sarajevo@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Chengdu
Founded: 2002
Enrollment: 359 [ 363+ ] projected
Email: chengdu@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Dongguan
Founded: 2004
Enrollment: 316 [ 325+ ] projected
Email: dongguan@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Shenyang
Founded: 2012
Enrollment: 21
Email: shenyang@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Shenzhen
Founded: 2001
Enrollment: 1311 [ 1321+ ] projected
Email: shenzhen@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Zhuhai
Founded: 1999
Enrollment: 138 [ 139+ ] projected
Email: zhuhai@qsi.org

Djibouti

Flag
QSI International School of Djibouti
Founded: 2016
Enrollment: 20 [ 22+ ] projected
Email: djibouti@qsi.org

East Timor

Flag
QSI International School of Dili
Founded: 2005
Enrollment: 94
Email: dili@qsi.org

Germany

Flag
QSI International School of Münster
Founded: 2015
Enrollment: 45 [ 47+ ] projected
Email: munster@qsi.org

Georgia

Flag
QSI International School of Tbilisi
Founded: 1995
Enrollment: 247 [ 252+ ] projected
Email: tbilisi@qsi.org

Hungary

Flag
QSI International School of Pápa
Founded: 2012
Enrollment: 83
Email: papa@qsi.org

Italy

Flag
QSI International School of Brindisi
Founded: 2005
Enrollment: 46
Email: brindisi@qsi.org

Kazakhstan

Flag
QSI International School of Aktau
Founded: 2007
Enrollment: 12
Email: aktau@qsi.org

Kazakhstan

Flag
QSI International School of Atyrau
Founded: 2007
Enrollment: 129 [ 132+ ] projected
Email: atyrau@qsi.org

Kazakhstan

Flag
Almaty International School
Founded: 1993
Enrollment: 501 [ 504+ ] projected
Email: almaty@qsi.org

Kazakhstan

Flag
QSI International School of Astana
Founded: 2005
Enrollment: 238 [ 242+ ] projected
Email: astana@qsi.org

Kosovo

Flag
QSI International School of Kosovo
Founded: 2015
Enrollment: 26
Email: kosovo@qsi.org

Kyrgyzstan

Flag
QSI International School of Bishkek
Founded: 1994
Enrollment: 97 [ 98+ ] projected
Email: bishkek@qsi.org

Macedonia

Flag
QSI International School of Skopje
Founded: 1996
Enrollment: 80
Email: skopje@qsi.org

Malta

Flag
QSI International School of Malta
Founded: 2007
Enrollment: 193 [ 195+ ] projected
Email: malta@qsi.org

Moldova

Flag
QSI International School of Chisinau
Founded: 1996
Enrollment: 90
Email: chisinau@qsi.org

Montenegro

Flag
QSI International School of Montenegro
Founded: 2006
Enrollment: 66
Email: montenegro@qsi.org

Slovakia

Flag
QSI International School of Bratislava
Founded: 1994
Enrollment: 180 [ 183+ ] projected
Email: bratislava@qsi.org

Slovenia

Flag
QSI International School of Ljubljana
Founded: 1995
Enrollment: 108 [ 110+ ] projected
Email: ljubljana@qsi.org

Tajikistan

Flag
QSI International School of Dushanbe
Founded: 2004
Enrollment: 113
Email: dushanbe@qsi.org

Thailand

Flag
QSI International School of Phuket
Founded: 2000
Enrollment: 74
Email: phuket@qsi.org

Turkmenistan

Flag
Ashgabat International School
Founded: 1994
Enrollment: 247 [ 252+ ] projected
Email: ashgabat@qsi.org

Ukraine

Flag
Kyiv International School
Founded: 1992
Enrollment: 636 [ 638+ ] projected
Email: kyiv@qsi.org

Venezuela

Flag
QSI International School of El Tigre
Founded: 2004
Enrollment: 53
Email: eltigre@qsi.org

Vietnam

Flag
QSI International School of Haiphong
Founded: 2005
Enrollment: 63 [ 64+ ] projected
Email: haiphong@qsi.org

Online

Flag
QSI Virtual School
Founded: 2010
Enrollment: 200
Email: qvs@qsi.org