Students currently enrolled at QSI schools 6579

Projected enrollment for the upcoming school year 6606

Albania

Flag
Tirana International School
Founded: 1991
Enrollment: 207 [ 208+ ] projected
Email: tirana@qsi.org

Armenia

Flag
QSI International School of Yerevan
Founded: 1995
Enrollment: 147
Email: yerevan@qsi.org

Azerbaijan

Flag
Baku International School
Founded: 1994
Enrollment: 216
Email: baku@qsi.org

Belarus

Flag
QSI International School of Minsk
Founded: 1993
Enrollment: 157
Email: minsk@qsi.org

Belize

Flag
QSI International School of Belize
Founded: 2011
Enrollment: 28
Email: belize@qsi.org

Benin

Flag
QSI International School of Benin
Founded: 2012
Enrollment: 70
Email: benin@qsi.org

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Flag
QSI International School of Sarajevo
Founded: 1997
Enrollment: 130
Email: sarajevo@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Chengdu
Founded: 2002
Enrollment: 367 [ 370+ ] projected
Email: chengdu@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Dongguan
Founded: 2004
Enrollment: 320
Email: dongguan@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Shenyang
Founded: 2012
Enrollment: 23
Email: shenyang@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Shenzhen
Founded: 2001
Enrollment: 1311 [ 1312+ ] projected
Email: shenzhen@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Zhuhai
Founded: 1999
Enrollment: 141
Email: zhuhai@qsi.org

Djibouti

Flag
QSI International School of Djibouti
Founded: 2016
Enrollment: 20 [ 22+ ] projected
Email: djibouti@qsi.org

East Timor

Flag
QSI International School of Dili
Founded: 2005
Enrollment: 93 [ 94+ ] projected
Email: dili@qsi.org

Germany

Flag
QSI International School of Münster
Founded: 2015
Enrollment: 45 [ 46+ ] projected
Email: munster@qsi.org

Georgia

Flag
QSI International School of Tbilisi
Founded: 1995
Enrollment: 251 [ 254+ ] projected
Email: tbilisi@qsi.org

Hungary

Flag
QSI International School of Pápa
Founded: 2012
Enrollment: 83
Email: papa@qsi.org

Italy

Flag
QSI International School of Brindisi
Founded: 2005
Enrollment: 46
Email: brindisi@qsi.org

Kazakhstan

Flag
QSI International School of Aktau
Founded: 2007
Enrollment: 10
Email: aktau@qsi.org

Kazakhstan

Flag
QSI International School of Atyrau
Founded: 2007
Enrollment: 131
Email: atyrau@qsi.org

Kazakhstan

Flag
Almaty International School
Founded: 1993
Enrollment: 504 [ 506+ ] projected
Email: almaty@qsi.org

Kazakhstan

Flag
QSI International School of Astana
Founded: 2005
Enrollment: 247
Email: astana@qsi.org

Kosovo

Flag
QSI International School of Kosovo
Founded: 2015
Enrollment: 26
Email: kosovo@qsi.org

Kyrgyzstan

Flag
QSI International School of Bishkek
Founded: 1994
Enrollment: 98
Email: bishkek@qsi.org

Macedonia

Flag
QSI International School of Skopje
Founded: 1996
Enrollment: 79 [ 81+ ] projected
Email: skopje@qsi.org

Malta

Flag
QSI International School of Malta
Founded: 2007
Enrollment: 202
Email: malta@qsi.org

Moldova

Flag
QSI International School of Chisinau
Founded: 1996
Enrollment: 91
Email: chisinau@qsi.org

Montenegro

Flag
QSI International School of Montenegro
Founded: 2006
Enrollment: 63
Email: montenegro@qsi.org

Slovakia

Flag
QSI International School of Bratislava
Founded: 1994
Enrollment: 183 [ 184+ ] projected
Email: bratislava@qsi.org

Slovenia

Flag
QSI International School of Ljubljana
Founded: 1995
Enrollment: 107
Email: ljubljana@qsi.org

Tajikistan

Flag
QSI International School of Dushanbe
Founded: 2004
Enrollment: 109
Email: dushanbe@qsi.org

Thailand

Flag
QSI International School of Phuket
Founded: 2000
Enrollment: 74
Email: phuket@qsi.org

Trinidad & Tobago

Flag
QSI International School of Trinidad
Founded: 2017
Enrollment: 9
Email: trinidad@qsi.org

Turkmenistan

Flag
Ashgabat International School
Founded: 1994
Enrollment: 237
Email: ashgabat@qsi.org

Ukraine

Flag
Kyiv International School
Founded: 1992
Enrollment: 637 [ 639+ ] projected
Email: kyiv@qsi.org

Venezuela

Flag
QSI International School of El Tigre
Founded: 2004
Enrollment: 53
Email: eltigre@qsi.org

Vietnam

Flag
QSI International School of Haiphong
Founded: 2005
Enrollment: 64
Email: haiphong@qsi.org

Online

Flag
QSI Virtual School
Founded: 2010
Enrollment: 198
Email: qvs@qsi.org