Albania

Flag
Tirana International School
Director: Robert S. Jackson
Founded: 1991
Email: tirana@qsi.org

Armenia

Flag
QSI International School of Yerevan
Director: Mr. Robert Reno
Founded: 1995
Email: yerevan@qsi.org

Azerbaijan

Flag
Baku International School
Director: Dr. Jason Craig
Founded: 1994
Email: baku@qsi.org

Belarus

Flag
QSI International School of Minsk
Director: Mr. Michael Pettersch
Founded: 1993
Email: minsk@qsi.org

Belize

Flag
QSI International School of Belize
Director: Mr. Gregory Sedmak
Founded: 2011
Email: belize@qsi.org

Benin

Flag
QSI International School of Benin
Director: Dr. Karen Hall
Founded: 2012
Email: benin@qsi.org

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Flag
QSI International School of Sarajevo
Director: Mrs. Jamie Martin
Founded: 1997
Email: sarajevo@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Chengdu
Director: Dr. James Pilton
Founded: 2002
Email: chengdu@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Dongguan
Director: Lisa Haberman
Founded: 2004
Email: dongguan@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Shenyang
Director: Dr. Clare McDermott
Founded: 2012
Email: shenyang@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Shenzhen
Director: Mr. Scott D'Alterio
Founded: 2001
Email: shenzhen@qsi.org

China

Flag
QSI International School of Zhuhai
Director: Mr. Cliff Geis-Poage
Founded: 1999
Email: zhuhai@qsi.org

Djibouti

Flag
QSI International School of Djibouti
Director: Ms. Taizu Wold
Founded: 2016
Email: djibouti@qsi.org

Germany

Flag
QSI International School of Münster
Director: Mr. Matthew Farwell
Founded: 2015
Email: munster@qsi.org

Georgia

Flag
QSI International School of Tbilisi
Director: Mrs. Karin Noll
Founded: 1995
Email: tbilisi@qsi.org

Hungary

Flag
QSI International School of Pápa
Director: Mr. J.C. Sanders
Founded: 2012
Email: papa@qsi.org

Italy

Flag
QSI International School of Brindisi
Director: John K. Shirley
Founded: 2005
Email: brindisi@qsi.org

Kazakhstan

Flag
QSI International School of Atyrau
Director: Mr. Michael Teeter
Founded: 2007
Email: atyrau@qsi.org

Kazakhstan

Flag
Almaty International School
Director: Dr. Mitch Elswick
Founded: 1993
Email: almaty@qsi.org

Kazakhstan

Flag
QSI International School of Astana
Director: Mr. Jay Loftin
Founded: 2005
Email: astana@qsi.org

Kosovo

Flag
QSI International School of Kosovo
Director: Linda Souders
Founded: 2015
Email: kosovo@qsi.org

Kyrgyzstan

Flag
QSI International School of Bishkek
Director: Mrs. Falin Lippincott
Founded: 1994
Email: bishkek@qsi.org

Macedonia

Flag
QSI International School of Skopje
Director: Mr. Eric Nelis
Founded: 1996
Email: skopje@qsi.org

Malta

Flag
QSI International School of Malta
Director: Mr. Justin Fischer
Founded: 2007
Email: malta@qsi.org

Moldova

Flag
QSI International School of Chisinau
Director: Mr. Jon Routh
Founded: 1996
Email: chisinau@qsi.org

Montenegro

Flag
QSI International School of Montenegro
Director: Mr. Donn Maier
Founded: 2006
Email: montenegro@qsi.org

Slovakia

Flag
QSI International School of Bratislava
Director: Mr. Daniel Blaho
Founded: 1994
Email: bratislava@qsi.org

Slovenia

Flag
QSI International School of Ljubljana
Director: Aaron Harnden
Founded: 1995
Email: ljubljana@qsi.org

Tajikistan

Flag
QSI International School of Dushanbe
Director: Kimberley Black
Founded: 2004
Email: dushanbe@qsi.org

Thailand

Flag
QSI International School of Phuket
Director: Mr. Rob Peters
Founded: 2000
Email: phuket@qsi.org

Timor-Leste

Flag
QSI International School of Dili
Director: Mr. Glenn Chapman
Founded: 2005
Email: dili@qsi.org

Trinidad & Tobago

Flag
QSI International School of Trinidad
Director: Natalie Barboza
Founded: 2016
Email: trinidad@qsi.org

Turkmenistan

Flag
Ashgabat International School
Director: Patrick Doherty
Founded: 1994
Email: ashgabat@qsi.org

Ukraine

Flag
Kyiv International School
Director: Mr. Luke Woodruff
Founded: 1992
Email: kyiv@qsi.org

Venezuela

Flag
QSI International School of El Tigre
Director: Dr. Brad Hoyt
Founded: 2004
Email: eltigre@qsi.org

Vietnam

Flag
QSI International School of Haiphong
Director: Mr. Jonathan Mudd
Founded: 2005
Email: haiphong@qsi.org

Online

Flag
QSI Virtual School
Director: Frank Plasil
Founded: 2010
Email: qvs@qsi.org