Director

Mitch Elswick

mitchell-elswick@qsi.org
  Secondary Directory of Instruction Kurt Rix kurt-rix@kaz.qsi.org
  Elementary Directory of Instruction Heather Naro heather-naro@kaz.qsi.org
  Elementary Counselor Sherri Slusher sherri-slusher@kaz.qsi.org 
 

Counselor
AP Coordinator
SAT Coordinator

David Lewis
david-lewis@kaz.qsi.org
 

Athletic Director

Patrick Binder

patrick-binder@kaz.qsi.org

 

MAP Coordinator
Intensive English Department Coordinator

Irina Mussayeva
 irina-mussayeva@kaz.qsi.org
 

Kazakh Studies and
World Languages Department Coordinator

Tatyana Issayeva
tanya-issayeva@kaz.qsi.org
 

Technology Coordinator

Mark Hall

mark-hall@kaz.qsi.org